Connected at 57

Good day readers. The day has come to start my 57 th year of life on this planet. It began with an hour deep breathing meditation and Acention MP3 by Christopher Lloyd. A glass of water, then 15 minutes of bedercises..stretches and neck exercises I do in bed (bedercises). Then bed teck, checking  my social media.. and birthday lottery tickets (no winners). Today my wife and partner is cooking blueberry pancakes and taking me out to lunch for a mushroom burger minus the burger and a craft beer. I am sipping coffee and watching it snow, got a little hungry as Jean is still in bed so I splurged and ate  the half raspberry pastry that was left from yesterday’s birthday celebration. 57 is starting out really good!! 5 miles on the bike later and who knows where the next year will take us. This year will be extrodinary. Bring it in!!

Leave a Reply

